5b86a7d644 · Reduced signalOutput-time to 150ms · Updated 2019-03-19 06:40:33 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?